Redland Green School

RGS Bristol

Curriculum Information

On the following pages you will find all the information you need about Redland Green School's curriculum, both Key Stage 3 and Key Stage 4. Click for further information...

Key Stage 3 Info Key Stage 4 Info Life in Modern Britain
Curriculum Policy Marking Policy Principles of Assessment at RGS

* see note below

** see note below


*Please note, currently the curriculum policy states that GCSE students can study up to 3 additional subjects (see page 2). This is incorrect and the policy is being amended. It is actually 2 additional subjects.

 ** Please note, the marking policy is currently under review