Redland Green School

RGS Bristol

Term and INSET Dates 

Term Dates 2018/19

  • Term 1 - Monday 3 September 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018
  • Term 2 - Monday 5 November 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018
  • Term 3 - Monday 7 January 2019 to 15 February 2019
  • Term 4 - Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019
  • Term 5 - Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019
  • Term 6 - Monday 3 June 2019  to Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Inset Days 2018/19

  • Monday 3 September 2018
  • Tuesday 4 September 2018
  • Friday 26 October 2018
  • Monday 22 July 2019
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Term Dates 2019/20 

  • Term 1 - Monday 2 September to Friday 25 October 2019
  • Term 2 - Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 2019
  • Term 3 - Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020
  • Term 4 - Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020
  • Term 5 - Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020
  • Term 6 - Monday 1 June to Monday 20 July 2020

 

Inset Days 2019/20

To be confirmed

 

 

School Hours

11-16 Students

Event Time

Registration - Mentor Group / Assembly: 08:25 - 08:45

Lesson One: 08:45 - 09:45

Lesson Two: 09:45 - 10:45

Morning Break: 10:45 - 11:05

Lesson Three: 11:05 - 12:05

Lesson Four: 12:05 - 13:05

Lunchtime: 13:05 - 13:55

Registration - Mentor Group: 13:55 - 14:05

Lesson Five: 14:05 - 15:05

Post 16 Students

Event Time

Registration - Tutor Group: 08:25 - 08:45

Lesson One: 08:45 - 09:45

Lesson Two: 09:45 - 10:45

Morning Break: 10:45 - 11:05

Lesson Three: 11:05 - 12:05

Lesson Four: 12:05 - 13:05

Lunchtime: 13:05 - 14:05

Lesson Five: 14:05 - 15:05